Contact Us

  • Main Office
  • 4952 Warner Avenue #201
  • Huntington Beach, CA 92649
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 2540
  • Huntington Beach, CA 92647
  • TEL: 714-378-5400
  • FAX: 714-378-0040

 

To submit news or information, contact:

Publisher, Editor-in-chief, Linda Deckard | 714-378-5400, ext. 22 | linda@venuestoday.com

Staff Writer, Brad Weissberg | 714-378-5400, ext. 28 | brad@venuestoday.com

Dir of Operations :: Resource Guides Manager, Rob Ocampo | 714-378-5400, ext. 27 | rob@venuestoday.com

For advertising information, contact:

Western U.S., Northeast, Intl. | Rich DiGiacomo | 310-429-3678 | rich@venuestoday.com

Eastern U.S. | Jim McNeil | 207-699-3343 | jim@venuestoday.com

Marketing Director | Samantha Le | 714-378-5400, ext. 23 | samantha@venuestoday.com